About us

Room108 Amsterdam is one of our beautiful brand stores where the Room108 collection can be admired extensively. The attractive showroom of no less than 600 m2 is full of interior inspiration!

At Room108 Amsterdam you can not only find our extensive collection of furniture, but also beautiful home accessories, wall decoration, carpets and lighting. Every style is covered in the collection: from modern, to industrial and rural.

Villa Arena

Room108 Amsterdam is located in the Woonmall Villa ArenA together with 50 other home furnishing shops. As an interior lover, you should definitely take a look here! The store is easily accessible by car and public transport and it is possible to park in the garages directly above or below the Woonmall. The shop is located on the first floor of the indoor shopping center opposite the escalator. Room108 is the only store in the Woonmall with a terrace on which part of the collection of sofas, tables, dining room chairs and home accessories can be seen. In other words: this home store is not to be missed!

The energetic team of Room108 Amsterdam likes it when you visit the store and is happy to help you put together your dream furniture!

ADDRESS

Room108 Amsterdam
Johan Cruyff Boulevard 94
1101 DJ Amsterdam
The Netherlands
020 – 7220706
E: info@room108-amsterdam.nl

*Navigate to P4 (the parking lot above the shopping center)

Call Room108 Amsterdam

SOCIAL

@room108amsterdam

OPENING HOURS

Day Times
Monday 13:00 – 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Sunday 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM

SPECIAL OPENING HOURS 2023

DATE

TIMES

Saturday December 31, 2022 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday January 1 Closed
Sunday April 9 Closed
Monday April 10 11.00 – 18.00
Thursday April 27 Closed
Friday May 5 10.00 – 17.30
Thursday, May 18 11.00 – 18.00
Sunday May 28 Closed
Monday May 29 11.00 – 18.00
Tuesday December 5 10.00 – 17.00
Sunday December 24 11.00 – 16.00
Monday December 25 Closed
Tuesday December 26 11.00 – 17.00
Sunday December 31 11.00 – 16.00