About us

The collection of Room108 Sint-Truiden offers many possibilities in the field of interior. You can go to this Room108 brand store for the design of different rooms in the house. In the showroom you will of course find the entire Room108 collection including corner sofas, armchairs, tables and dining room chairs!

The many options allow you to put together your ideal piece of furniture. Determine the size, fabric, color, etc. The Room108 home advisors are ready to help you make choices. See you soon at Room108 Sint-Truiden!

Room108 Sint-Truiden armchairs Bella

ADDRESS

Room108 Sint-Truiden

Tongersesteenweg 35

3800 Sint-Truiden

Belgium

T: +32 (0)11 – 185895

E: info@room108-sinttruiden.be

Call Room108 Sint-Truiden

SOCIAL

@ room108sinttruiden

@ room108sinttruiden

OPENING HOURS

Day Times
Monday 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday Closed

SPECIAL OPENING HOURS 2023

DATE TIMES
Saturday December 31, 2022 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday January 1 Closed
Monday April 10 13.00 – 17.00
Monday May 1 13.00 – 17.00
Thursday, May 18 13.00 – 17.00
Monday May 29 13.00 – 17.00
Friday July 21 13.00 – 17.00
Tuesday, August 15 13.00 – 17.00
Wednesday November 1 13.00 – 17.00
Saturday November 11 13.00 – 17.00
Monday December 25 Closed
Sunday December 31 Closed